Supporting Choirs

We are delighted to have the support of the following choirs. If you belong to a choir or singing group that you think would like to become a Supporting Choir please click here for more details. NB If you are looking for your choir the list is arranged alphabetically.

Our Supporting Choirs

Aylesbury Choral Society aylesburychoral.org.uk
Basing Singers basingsingers.hampshire.org.uk
Basingtoke Choral Society basingstoke-choral.org.uk
Botley Choral Society botleychoral.co.uk
Canbury Singers canburysingers.org
Cantanti Camerati, Richmond cantanticamerati.org.uk
Chelsea Arts Club Singers
Chorale Internationale de Capestang capestangchoir.weebly.com
Compton and Shawford Festival Choir csfc.hampshire.org.uk
Concordia Voices, Hampton Hill concordiavoices.org
Cowbridge Choral Society cowbridgechoralsociety.co.uk
Eclipse Choir eclipsechoir.com
Ember Choral Society emberchoral.org.uk
Eastleigh Fusion Choir  eastleighfusionchoir.co.uk
East London Chorus  eastlondonchorus.org.uk
Hampton Choral Society hamptonchoral.org.uk
Horsley Choral Society horsleychoralsociety.com
Itchen Valley Choral Society wcmf.org.uk/itchen
Kingston Choral Society kingstonchoralsociety.org.uk
Kingston Orpheus Choir kingstonorpheuschoir.com
MAMA VOX, Walton on Thames
Music Makers of London musicmakersoflondon.org.uk
Overton Choral Society www.ocs.hampshire.org.uk
Pontypridd Choral Society
Princess Alice Hospice Community Choir pah.org.uk
Promenade Youth Choir promenade.org.uk
Richmond Community Choir rcct.org.uk
Sarisbury Choral Society  sarisburychoralsociety.com
Sloane Square Choral Society sloanesquarechoralsociety.com
Southampton Choral Society southamptonchoralsociety.org.uk
Spelthorne Choral Society  spelthornechoralsociety.com
Steventon Choral Society steventonchoral.org.uk
Strawberry Hill House Singers  strawberryhillhouse.org.uk
Teddington Choral Society teddingtonchoral.co.uk
Thames Philharmonic Choir thamesphilchoir.org.uk
The Lynmore Singers thelynmoresingers.org.uk
Thornden Community Choir www.thorndencommunitychoir.com
Twyford Singers (Hampshire)  twyford-singers.hampshire.org.uk
Vivace Chorus (Guildford)  vivacechorus.org
Winchester City Festival Choir  wcfchoir.org
Winchester Fusion Choir winchesterfusionchoir.co.uk
Winchester Music Club winchestermusicclub.org.uk
Windsor and Eton Choral Society www.w-ecs.org.uk
Wildern Community Choir